Esplora contenuti correlati

Giunta comunale

Salera Enzo

Sindaco

Telefono:
0776298499
Email:
sindaco@comunecassino.it

Vai alla scheda personale


Carlino Francesco

Assessore e Vice-Sindaco

Email:
francesco.carlino@comunecassino.it

Vai alla scheda personale


Alifuoco Barbara

Assessore

Email:
barbara.alifuoco@comunecassino.it

Vai alla scheda personale


Delli Colli Chiara

Assessore

Email:
chiara.dellicolli@comunecassino.it

Vai alla scheda personale


Grossi Danilo

Assessore

Email:
danilo.grossi@comunecassino.it

Vai alla scheda personale


Maccaro Luigi

Assessore

Email:
luigi.maccaro@comunecassino.it

Vai alla scheda personale


Tamburrini Maria Concetta

Assessore

Email:
mariaconcetta.tamburrini@comunecassino.it

Vai alla scheda personale


Venturi Emiliano

Assessore

Email:
emiliano.venturi@comunecassino.it

Vai alla scheda personale


Condividi: